Engineering House Learning Community

Derby Car Competition

Congratulations to the UNIV1810 Circuit Derby Car winners:

First Place goes to Grease Lighting: Danielle Arsenault, Bettina Burke, Emily Goddard & Kaylee Walsh.

Second Place goes to Speed Masters: Austin Abate, Jiankai Hua, Pablo Medero & Daniel Yang.


Congratulations to the LCIZ Derby Car prize winners:

The People’s Choice Award goes to Krusty Krew: Mike Austin, Tom Crosby, Tom Greene & Jiasheng Zou

The Innovation Award goes to Derby Car: Kewan Green, Ryan Lam, Timothy Rodrigue & Jamin Ware

 If you won an LCIZ award, but were not present when these results were announced – please contact Cody Ryan to claim your prizes. Have a wonderful weekend!

Well done everyone!