2018 Commencement Archive

Banner Carriers 2018*
Class of 2018 Banner Carrier: Matthew Balnis, Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2018 Banner Carrier: Kelly Higinbotham, Electrical Engineering
Class of 2018 Banner Carrier: Noah Lyke, Electrical Engineering
 *By tradition, the honor of carrying  one of the two school banners goes to the highest cumulative GPA female student and highest cumulative GPA male student  in the graduating class. 

Faculty Marshals 2018*
Biomedical Engineering – Dr. Patrick Kumavor 

Civil Engineering –  Dr. Sarira Motaref 
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering –  Dr. Kristina Wagstrom
Computer Engineering – Dr. Sarira Motaref
Computer Science – Dr. Raj Rajasekaran
Computer Science & Engineering – Dr. Laurent Michel
Electrical Engineering – Dr. John Chandy 
Environmental Engineering – Dr. Baikun Li
Management & Engineering for Manufacturing – Dr. Mousumi Roy
Materials Science & Engineering – Dr. Hal Brody
Mechanical Engineering – Dr. Bryan Weber and Dr, Jason Lee

 *chosen by the votes of the graduating class

Photo Gallery